Yeah! Fragile Spirits is Here!

I’m so excited that Fragile Spirits is finally out! 

FBheader

Hard to believe it’s only been two years since Shattered Souls came out. It seems like a lifetime. Well, for me, it has been. The way I keep it in perspective is that I keep in mind that Ashes on the Waves released between the two Souls Series books. Then, I feel okay because that’s three books releasing in a 25-month period. A book every 8 months or so. Not bad. Just a little out of order, huh? 

Still, I’m thrilled that Paul and Vivienne’s story is going to finally be out there. They were a blast to write, and I’m so grateful for all the support, love, and emails I’ve received regarding this series. Y’all are the best!

Explore posts in the same categories: Shattered Souls

5 Comments on “Yeah! Fragile Spirits is Here!”

  1. Julie S. Says:

    Yay happy release day 🙂
    How long till the paperback is out? Lol

    • Mary Lindsey Says:

      Oh, that’s right, Julie. You’re the reader who favors paperbacks. Well… Next year it will be. I solved this by getting an e-reader. LOVE being able to adjust the size of the print. Thanks for the happy release day wishes. xoxo


  2. Will Fragile Spirits be the last book in the series???

    • Mary Lindsey Says:

      Hi, Jeremy. I do not know if there will be another book, but there is not one scheduled right now. I’d love to do a story about Race and Maddi. 🙂 Thanks for the comment.


  3. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a
    famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!


Leave a Reply

