Shattered Souls Tour and Giveaway

**Note added on May 30: This contest ended on May 27th, but more will be forthcoming! Thanks to everyone who participated. The winners will be announced on the A Good Addiction Blog soon (Link at the bottom of this post).

My blog tour starts this week! The cool button below can be found over on the Teen Book Scene Blog on the “promote” page.

If you want to know more about me, or why my daughters think you should be anticipating Shattered Souls, or even the story behind my cover, follow the blog tour happening all week.

Even better? The whole week is leading up to a giveaway for a signed ARC of Andrea Cremer’s Wolfsbane and several Shattered Souls swag packs.

Every stop will not only feature me, or my book, but will have a letter for you to collect as well. On the final day at Kari’s blog, you’ll be able to enter to win the signed Wolfsbane ARC or one of several swag packs by simply unscrambling the letters to make the right word.

To get you started, the first letter can be found right here: G

Then follow along the rest of the week and see what I have to say with each of these ladies:

Monday, May 9: Lauren M at 365 Days of Reading

Tuesday, May 10: Melina at Reading Vacation

Wednesday, May 11: Jessica T at Hopelessly Devoted Bibliophile

Thurdsay, May 12: Cindy at Books Complete Me

Friday, May 13: Jessi at The Elliott Review

Saturday, May 14: Kari at A Good Addiction

Explore posts in the same categories: Shattered Souls

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

27 Comments on “Shattered Souls Tour and Giveaway”

  1. StuckInBooks Says:

    Oh wow, I’m so down for this. I want that copy of Wolfsbane. I haven’t heard of your book but will be checking it out on goodreads.com

    Thanks for the contest.

    StuckInBooks.com

  2. Diana Says:

    Great idea and thanks for the giveaway!!!


  3. Excellent! I’m dying to get my hands on Wolfsbane. Your book image is so beautiful, too! The blurb is a great teaser.

    amateurvoicekp.blogspot.com

  4. Jan van Es Says:

    Absolutely down for this.

    I want that copy so much. Have been participating in other contests but always kicked outside of the winning basket, lol.

  5. Jessica Says:

    Love it! will go check out the posts. Can’t wait for your book to come out already! 🙂


  6. I’m so excited for you Mary. 😀

  7. Nisa Says:

    What a cute, cute idea for a blog tour. Nothing like an on-line scavenger hunt!

  8. Ana Lucía Says:

    AAHH I’m having trouble with the word! I’m sure the word is in english and that is not my first language 😦
    A hint? 😀


  9. Fun tour! I think I finally got the word right (hopefully, lol)

  10. katrina whittaker Says:

    :O) I have your book on pre order I cant wait to read it !! I am your friend over at facebook 😉 Love having to hunt to win !!! I think id make a good hunter lol !! thanks for the giveaway!!!

  11. Amy Conley Says:

    If someone mentioned the word in a post I sure can’t find it. But I’m 99.9% sure I have one letter wrong. There was one person who didn’t post “my letter is”, or at least I didn’t see it. Sounds like a great book though. Hopefully I’ll find it at the library and be able to read it there.

    • Mary Lindsey Says:

      Hi, Amy. There are 7 letters. One is in the post on this blog. I relinked with the exact posts instead of just the blog links, so go back and make sure you have all the letters. (Psst. It begins with a vowel).

  12. Aleetha Says:

    it takes time for me to rearrange the word. But finally I got it. This is fun.

    I like the cover of Shattered Souls. I hope I get the chance to read it .

    I will check another blogs for their post 🙂


Leave a Reply

