My ARCs Arrived!

Look what was delivered! And they match my decor. Maybe I’ll just keep them all.



Explore posts in the same categories: Shattered Souls

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

50 Comments on “My ARCs Arrived!”

  1. Jaime Says:

    Ooh purty πŸ˜€

  2. lexcade Says:

    first thought: OMG They’re so pretty!!!!!!

    second thought: OMG, that’s your HOUSE?! do you have any extra room?

  3. Rachel Says:

    They are so lovely and match perfectly with the decor! Congratulations. Cannot wait to read your beautiful new book – with an amazing cover.


  4. OMGoodness, Mary! They match your sitting room. I’m so excited for you. Enjoy the momment!

  5. Mary Mary Says:

    They look absolutely great! Congrats!


  6. Wow! What a gorgeous display. Congrats!!!

    Give your ARCs a hug for me. πŸ˜‰


  7. Oh wow! I’m not sure what I’m more in awe with. Your arcs or your house. And you have kids. Wow!!!


  8. They match your decor perfect !! First thoughts wow !! ARcs ** swoon ** then I roamed your house !!! they match perfectly and wow what a beautiful house !!! I could quiet easily curl up on your lounge !! pick one of many arc and devour it in such a tranquil surroundings ! πŸ˜‰
    yaya for you !!
    and yes you have kids ?? They must be very good kids lol.. no mess anywhere !!
    kat

  9. Indigo Says:

    I’ve always loved your cover. Stunning is putting it mildly. They do make a perfect match to the decor. In that note you can apply my thoughts to your home as well. (Hugs)Indigo

  10. Angie Says:

    Yeah! They look terrific. And your house is gorgeous!


  11. LoL. They are beautiful. Maybe you could spare one for lil ole me. Hehe. CONGRATS! Jump up and down like I would!


  12. So exciting! Can’t wait to read it, and to have that beautiful cover on my bookshelf!

  13. lbdiamond Says:

    These are FABULOUS!

    Oh, and I want your house, LOL! πŸ˜‰

  14. Bonnie Says:

    They really do match your furnishings. And those pictures are gorgeous–what a lovely house! I can’t wait to read your book and hold that beautiful cover in my greedy mitts!

  15. Lydia K Says:

    Looking gorgeous! I want one!

  16. Francesca Says:

    The prettiness! I can hardly stand it! It’s such luxury, to look at all those books, all lined up. *sigh*

  17. Safari Poet Says:

    I don’t know which is more beautiful, your book cover or dΓ©cor, WOW!

    Congratulations on your debut novel, can’t wait to read it.

  18. Megan Qualls Says:

    Yay! So exciting. I absolutely love the cover.

  19. SJ Kincaid Says:

    Gorgeous cover. And I think you’ve figured out a brilliant new decorating scheme. When do you start raffling some of those to the rest of us? πŸ˜‰


  20. They are so pretty! And yes, they do match! I personally wouldn’t want to move them! Ooh, and your house is BEAUTIFUL!

  21. Tez Miller Says:

    They look so good with that rug/carpet πŸ™‚


  22. WOOT! Talk about a coffee table book! πŸ™‚ I loooooove the cover!!!


  23. That is such a wonderful sight!!! the books that is… but your home looks nice too =) *swooning over books* drool*

    • Mary Lindsey Says:

      Thanks, Tezza. Sadly, only two remain. All were mailed off to reviewers or given to the girls who “won” me at a local charity auction. They were certainly pretty, huh?

  24. StuckInBooks Says:

    They are soooo pretty. Look they match the rug! πŸ˜€


  25. Omg so many!! I cant wait to read it! You have such a beautiful house by the way lol I love the couch area too πŸ™‚

  26. Amanda Says:

    I totally want one!! I cant wait to read it!!


Leave a Reply

