Shattered Souls Cover!

Penguin gave me the go ahead to show off my cover for Shattered Souls. I love it!

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Shattered Souls, YA genre

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

19 Comments on “Shattered Souls Cover!”

  1. Sherry Parker Says:

    Awesome cover! That looks fantastic! How exciting for you. Good luck in all your endeavors!


  2. It’s gorgeous! Congrats on getting such a wonderful cover!

  3. Cheree Smith Says:

    I love the cover. It’s abosolutely gorgeous.


  4. OMGoodness! It’s fantasic! Congratulations…


  5. Congrats, Mary! It’s a beautiful cover.

  6. Mary Mary Says:

    Looks great and rather eerie!


  7. Oh WoW, Mary, this looks terrific, it definitely just grabs my attention! *squee* So excited for you!

  8. greygirl13 Says:

    great cover! i can’t wait to read this

  9. NaomiRuth Says:

    Oh! So pretty!! I want to read this book. Squee!

  10. lbdiamond Says:

    I love, love, love this cover!

  11. Lisa Schroeder Says:

    It is SO BEAUTIFUL!! Wow, and I just read the blurb – sounds like my kind of book. Can’t wait to read it!!


  12. OMG! It’s gorgeous. I can’t wait to get my hands on it. 😀

  13. Abigail Says:

    Absolutely gorgeous and captivating!


  14. Its just gorgus 🙂 Read the blurb and I cant wait to read it 😉

    Its in my goodreads pile 😉 and Ive found you on facebook to follow the progress 😉

    Kat

  15. Stephanie Says:

    how have I not seen this cover until now? You lucky dog! It’s GORGEOUS! We all know how good book covers can be crap shoots. You hit the jackpot! Ss happy for you!


Leave a Reply

