Work In Progress

a30061And Mom has started a new book.

Thank you, my sweet husband, for your patience.  And yes, I will remember to pick up your shirts at the cleaners! 

Explore posts in the same categories: Real Life

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Work In Progress”

  1. Tara Maya Says:

    Good to know. About the wip, not the shirts. 🙂

  2. Alicia Says:

    Have fun with the new book! 🙂

  3. Christine Fonseca Says:

    I see a writing binge is in process…have fun!! I hope to do the same in about a week…

  4. Suzette Saxton Says:

    I love this! I want to hang it in my home, right where people can see it as they come in the front door.


Leave a Reply

