Book 2 in the Shattered Souls Series Announced!

I’m thrilled to share that there will be a second book set in the world of the Intercessor Council. While Alden and Lenzi will be central to the plot, it will follow the journey of a different Speaker/Protector pair. 

Below is the announcement from Publishers Weekly: 

Image

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Writing

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

19 Comments on “Book 2 in the Shattered Souls Series Announced!”


  1. Congrats, Mary!! 😀

  2. Nisa Says:

    Very exciting!

  3. Lucy Says:

    Yay, congrats! Added to my to-read shelf on Goodreads.


  4. Congrats! I’m really looking forward to your Poe-inspired story as well 🙂


  5. Congrats, Mary! I can’t wait to see how it turns out 🙂


  6. hey mary,

    i just got done reading shatterd souls…i loved that book..i couldnt put it down…i cant wait to read the next book..when is it coming out?

    • Mary Lindsey Says:

      Hi, Amanda. I’m so glad you enjoyed it. My next book out is a Poe-based gothic and as soon as that is complete, I’ll work on Souls 2. Right now, I’m not sure when it will come out, but I’ll post a date as soon as I have one.

      Thanks for the comment. xoxo

  7. Vanessa Says:

    what is the name of the new book? and is it in the store yet ?

  8. McKenzie Says:

    hi! i am a huge fan!! loved shattered souls!! I could not stop reading it. i finished it in two days. it is one of my FAVORITE books! Congrats on writing a new one!

  9. Candace Rawson Says:

    I can’t wait for the second book to come out. The first Shattered Souls was such a GREAT read that I could not put it down. It had twists and turns at every chance. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!! I wish the second one was coming out sooner! I will DEFINITELY be buying the book!!!! I will also be going out TODAY and buying more of Mary Lindsey’s books. Anyone that did not like this book has NO IMAGINATION!!! It was GREAT!!!!!

  10. maria lopez Says:

    I cant wait too read the other part of shattered souls I love your books Mary Lindsey


Leave a comment